9am to 5pm

Sunday to Thursday

Office No. 2303, Floor 23

Almoayyed Tower, Al Seef, Kingdom of Bahrain

Price Range: From to

Compare Listings

Our Team

Leadership

Karim Yazji

Karim Yazji

Chief Executive Officer

Karim Yazji

Chief Executive Officer

Email : karimyazji@askre.com Phone : +973 35356225

Ahmed Tantawi

Ahmed Tantawi

Head of Facilities and Property Management

Ahmed Tantawi

Head of Facilities and Property Management

Email : atantawi@askre.com Phone : +973 36111974

Cremio Kazembe (MRICS)

Cremio Kazembe (MRICS)

Head of Valuation and Real Estate Advisory

Cremio Kazembe (MRICS)

Head of Valuation and Real Estate Advisory

Email : cremio@askre.com Phone : +973 37111921

Katerina Dovzhenok

Katerina Dovzhenok

Property Sales Manager

Katerina Dovzhenok

Property Sales Manager

Email : katerina@askre.com Phone : +973 36111907 Rera licence No° : SA201810/0303 PM202005/0187 Instagram Account: askre_katerina

Marwa Hany

Marwa Hany

Business Development Manager

Marwa Hany

Business Development Manager

Email : marwa@askre.com Phone : +973 37111922

Maher Alimadi

Maher Alimadi

Property Sales Manager

Maher Alimadi

Property Sales Manager

Email : maher@askre.com Phone : +973 3611 1906 Instagram account: askre_maher

Giorgia Beltrami

Giorgia Beltrami

Creative Manager

Giorgia Beltrami

Creative Manager

Email: giorgia@askre.com Phone: +973 36111902 Instagram account: askre_giorgi LinkedIn: giorgia-beltrami

Dawn Williams

Dawn Williams

Property Sales Manager

Dawn Williams

Property Sales Manager

Email : dawn@askre.com Phone : +973 36111903 Rera licence No° : SA201810/0283 Instagram account: askre_dawn

Support Team

Criz Andrea Payad

Criz Andrea Payad

Admin Manager and CEO Personal assistant

Criz Andrea Payad

Admin Manager and CEO Personal assistant

Email : criz@askre.com Phone : +973 37111976

Neelika Chathurangi

Neelika Chathurangi

Financial Controller

Neelika Chathurangi

Financial Controller

Email : accounts@askre.com Phone : +973 36111981

Sales Advisory Team

Ali Khamis

Ali Khamis

Leasing Manager and Property Consultant

Ali Khamis

Leasing Manager and Property Consultant

Email : akhamis@askre.com Phone : +973 36111924 Rera licence No° : SA202002/0520 Instagram account: askre_alikhamis

Husain Alsafi

Husain Alsafi

Valuation Assistant

Husain Alsafi

Valuation Assistant

Email: halsafi@askre.com Phone : +973 36111923 Rera licence No° :SA202003/0530 Instagram account: askre_husain

Michael Hayman

Michael Hayman

Property Consultant

Michael Hayman

Property Consultant

Email : polina@askre.com Phone : +973 36111980 Instagram account: askre_michael

Aleksandra Tokai

Aleksandra Tokai

Commercial Leasing Specialist

Aleksandra Tokai

Commercial Leasing Specialist

Email : aleksandra@askre.com Phone : +973 36111928 Instagram account: askre_aleksandra

Portia Sioting

Portia Sioting

Property Supervisor

Portia Sioting

Property Supervisor

Email : portia@askre.com Phone : +973 3611 1982 Instagram account: askre_portia

Abdullah Maatouq

Abdullah Maatouq

Property Advisor

Abdullah Maatouq

Property Advisor

Email: amaatouq@askre.com Phone: + 973 36111972 Instagram account: askre_abdullah

Property Management

Ahmed Tantawi

Ahmed Tantawi

Head of Facilities and Property Management

Ahmed Tantawi

Head of Facilities and Property Management

Email : atantawi@askre.com Phone : +973 36111974

Zainab Radhi

Zainab Radhi

Owner Association Manager

Zainab Radhi

Owner Association Manager

Email : zradhi@askre.com Phone : +973 33771774

Portia Sioting

Portia Sioting

Property Supervisor

Portia Sioting

Property Supervisor

Email : portia@askre.com Phone : +973 3611 1982 Instagram account: askre_portia

Mishal Isa

Mishal Isa

Property Management Support

Mishal Isa

Property Management Support

Email : mishal@askre.com Phone : +973 3711 1920

Facilities Management - 20 + Highly Trained Staff

Experienced Supervisors

Experienced Supervisors

Technical Staff

Technical Staff

Maintenance Staff

Maintenance Staff

Partnerships with the top leading security companies in Bahrain

Partnerships with the top leading security companies in Bahrain

Cleaning Staff

Cleaning Staff