9am to 5pm

Sunday to Thursday

Office No. 2303, Floor 23

Almoayyed Tower, Al Seef, Kingdom of Bahrain

Price Range: From to

Compare Listings

Our Team

Karim Yazji

Karim Yazji

CEO, Director business development

Karim Yazji

CEO, Director business development

Email : karimyazji@askre.com Phone : +973 35356225

Giorgia Beltrami

Giorgia Beltrami

Creative Manager / Poperty Advisor

Giorgia Beltrami

Creative Manager / Poperty Advisor

Email : giorgia@askre.com Phone : +973 36111902

Portia Sioting

Portia Sioting

Property Supervisor

Portia Sioting

Property Supervisor

Email : portia@askre.com Phone : +973 1721 1180

Katerina Dovzhenok

Katerina Dovzhenok

Property Sales Manager

Katerina Dovzhenok

Property Sales Manager

Email : katerina@askre.com Phone : +973 36111907 Rera licence No° : SA201810/0303 PM202005/0187

Michael Hayman

Michael Hayman

Business Development Manager

Michael Hayman

Business Development Manager

Email : michael@askre.com Phone : +973 33771980

Maher Alimadi

Maher Alimadi

Property Sales Manager

Maher Alimadi

Property Sales Manager

Email : maher@askre.com Phone : +973 36111906 Rera licence No° : SA201902/0390

Zainab Radhi

Zainab Radhi

Administrative coordinator

Zainab Radhi

Administrative coordinator

Email : zradhi@askre.com Phone : +973 33771774

Dawn Williams

Dawn Williams

Property Sales Manager

Dawn Williams

Property Sales Manager

Email : dawn@askre.com Phone : +973 36111903 Rera licence No° : SA201810/0283

Mohamed Rahimi

Mohamed Rahimi

Property Consultant

Mohamed Rahimi

Property Consultant

Email : mrahimi@askre.com Phone : +973 36111927 Rera licence No° : SA202002/0519

Husain Alsafi

Husain Alsafi

Property Consultant

Husain Alsafi

Property Consultant

Email: halsafi@askre.com Phone : +973 36111923 Rera licence No° :SA202003/0530

Ali Khamis

Ali Khamis

Property Consultant

Ali Khamis

Property Consultant

Email : akhamis@askre.com Phone : +973 36111924 Rera licence No° : SA202002/0520

Regina Adylova

Regina Adylova

Property Advisor

Regina Adylova

Property Advisor

Email : regina@askre.com Phone : +973 36111974 Rera licence No° : SA202005/0535

Polina Pertseva

Polina Pertseva

Property Advisor

Polina Pertseva

Property Advisor

Email : polina@askre.com Phone : +973 36111975 Rera licence No° : SA202102/1022

Nadia Goliadynets

Nadia Goliadynets

Property Advisor

Nadia Goliadynets

Property Advisor

Email: nadia@askre.com Phone: + 973 36111971

Abdullah Maatouq

Abdullah Maatouq

Property Advisor

Abdullah Maatouq

Property Advisor

Email: amaatouq@askre.com Phone: + 973 36111972